Testimonials
Video Testimonials  - First Integrity Mortgage Services Client Testimonials

First Integrity Mortgage Services - Client Testimonials 

Joy J

January 15, 2018

I could not have asked for a better experience. The staff I worked with at First Integrity Mortgage were on top of things at all times, kept me informed, did most of the work for me and got it all done in an exceptionally speedy manor! I would happily recommend Rebecca Bunt and David Mattull, and therefore First Integrity Mortgage Services, to everyone I know! Big thanks! Sincerely, Joy M Jackson

Anthony J

December 26, 2017

I apologize for the late response but I do plan to write a review, its just that I've been very busy. The team I worked with, Kiara and Ryan are superb! I truly mean that! I say this because throughout the process, the property selling party and their agent, to put it plainly Sir, were NUTS! They caused all kinds of delays and put Kiara through unnecessary obstacles. Kiara was professional and handled things so very graciously and kept her 'kool'. Ryan, was the same. Your entire First Integrity team was outstanding, in this, one of the more vexing sales, they've had to deal with. Rebecca Bunt, Michelle Kahn, Ryan Cox and Kiara Johnson were really special and I thank you and that team. I do appreciate all your team has done for me. Well Done Sir...Well Done! I will certainly recommend my friends, family and business colleagues come to First Integrity for their real estate needs. Thanks again!

Laura H

December 27, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, especially Cyndi and Dave. Cyndi was very clear about the documentation I needed to provide and always responded to my questions very quickly. She made the process very quick and easy!

Dennis F

December 26, 2017

Christine and Patti were excellent - they were able to get everything together quickly and efficiently. Would HIGHLY recommend them for a home mortgage. We have moved to 6 different homes in various states (OH, NY, NJ, MA, MO - to name a few) and can honestly rate them as the best team to work with - by far. Christine Elbert went through all the documents upon signing (many don't do this) and I was impressed with her knowledge of the industry. Christine also helped my brother with a mortgage - a first time home buyer with unconventional credit. Very impressive!!! And - we received an excellent rate on our mortgage.

Ashley B

December 14, 2017

Kiara Johnson was the absolute best. She answered all of my questions in a timely fashion, she allowed me to text her with questions and she even checked on me when I was feeling anxious and overwhelmed. She also explained things in detail in terms I could understand and worked within my budget. Kiara is the epitome of customer service and I would recommend her to any person looking to buy a home.

Andre F

December 19, 2017

I was informed that your company had a good track record dealing with customers, which I found to be true. And you were proven to be true to your name and have integrity when providing service to the customer

Michael O

December 13, 2017

Tim Whitmire was very professional and answered al of our questions throughout the process and was willing to go the extra mile. Patty Birkenmeier was also very helpful throughout the process. Overall I would greatly recommend going through Tim and first integrity mortgage for loans and buying a first home. Tim comes with vast knowledge of the industry and is more than prepared to take on anything that comes his way.

Kelly H

December 14, 2017

Great customer service! Tim took the time to meet with me and clearly explain multiple options to make my dream a reality. Best experience I’ve had with a lender

Dino & Gina N

December 6, 2017

Thanks to the First Integrity Mortgage team, special thanks for Joe Bayer's getting involved ensuring we felt comfortable and informed.

Jerry & Billie R

December 8, 2017

Very very good

Yvette K

December 4, 2017

David was very responsive, everything went super smooth and I was kept in the loop at every turn. This was a much easier process than I have had with other companies.

Adam L

December 1, 2017

I was was very happy with the way First Integrity assisted my wife and l with refinancing our home. They were very professional and haf a great attitude through the whole process. I would recommend First Integrity to others who are looking into the rout we took.

Katarra M

November 22, 2017

My experience with first integrity was amazing. Kiara and Patty worked hard to assist us in the process. They kept us informed and update about the process. I would recommend those two ladies to my friends and family. Thank you

Andrea T

November 21, 2017

After a very long process and very terrible experience with my real estate agent, Tim W. was able to close the deal! Now I am a new homeowner.

Kathleen M

November 3, 2017

I just want to say the Tim Whitmire was so helpful and informative through this process. I would recommend First Integrity highly.

Amanda P

November 4, 2017

We worked with Christine. She made the experience so easy. I felt very informed through this whole process. She responded to any questions quickly and in a way that it was easy to understand. She helped us with every step of a somewhat rocky credit verification and ensured we got a great rate on our refinance. Thanks to her and first integrity we get to build the kitchen of our dreams.

Maggie M

November 2, 2017

Jeremy Durham was fantastic. His team made sure all of my questions were answered. I had dealt with a different financial company and had a horrible experience. I had lost hope in finding someone to help me with all the paperwork and questions I had about taking out a loan to buy my first house. Jeremy and Rebecca were there for me through the whole process. They were available to answer questions and made sure to get me the best loan for me. I will recommend Jeremy and Rebecca.

Rebecca W

November 2, 2017

First Integrity was excellent to work with on purchasing our first home. Very helpful, responsive & professional. They were there every step of the way & made sure to lock in the best rate for our loan. Jeremy & Rebecca are amazing!

Robert P

October 27, 2017

was very impressed with Christen and Patty. Both made my experience smooth.

Nechelle J

October 27, 2017

Kiara, Patti, and GiGi these ladies Rock!!!! I can never thank them enough for their patients and the effort they made to make my dream a reality... Forever Grateful and have been and will forever send business their way :)

Brad D

October 25, 2017

The service I received from Andy Pomeroy was beyond my expectations, he made everything go smoothly for my first time buying a home. I will for sure be a return customer!

Melanie B

November 12, 2017

All my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. Christine and Patty were always super kind and no question was ever overlooked. The closing was super smooth!

Steven R

October 13, 2017

Our loan officer Kiara Johnson, was wonderful. She explained everything very well and kept us informed on what was going on. She was very easy to work with and she seemed to want only what was best for us. She also got us the best interest rate possible. She made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend her.

David W

October 10, 2017

Highly recommend. David Puzniak did a great job helping me through the process of closing and understanding everything being a first-time homebuyer.

Elizabeth C

October 8, 2017

My husband and I bought our first home and used First Integrity Mortgage to help through that tedious, but necessary and exciting process. Overall, we had a great experience working with their team, including our Mortgage Banker, Jeremy Durham. He met us several times in person over the course of a year and was very patient with us as we had placed a few offers on different houses throughout our search for the right house to call our home. He was very informative and detailed, as well as prompt in his responses He was friendly and personable and helped us every step of the way to make the process of buying a house as smooth as possible for us. We will definitely recommend this company to anyone wanting to buy a house!

Michael C

October 5, 2017

We are very grateful to Denise & Edith for making a stressful time much easier to handle. They are both very professional, courteous and ready, willing and able to answer any and all questions that arise and got us through this process with ease. Thank you very much for your services!!!!

Jennifer & Darren H

September 27, 2017

Jeremy and Rebecca were great to work with! They made a stressful and unknown situation/ process a walk in the park!

Christina & James S

September 28, 2017

I would like to Thank Christine Elbert for all her help and kindness. It was truly a pleasure to work with her. Patricia Birkenmeier was good but a little cold.

John M

September 28, 2017

This is my second home refinance with First integrity Mortgage Services and Tim Whitmire. When I called Tim to refinance, I thought I knew the loan product I wanted. However, after listening to my goals, Tim suggested I look at a different loan product. He sent me numbers for both options so I could compare and his suggestion ended up being a much better deal for me! Tim was interested in closing the right loan for me, not just closing a loan and his suggestion saved me almost $3000 up front. He walked me through all the paperwork and answered all my questions. I will definitely use Tim Whitmire and First integrity Mortgage Services for all my loan needs in the future. I can’t recommend you guys enough.

Lawrence & Jane R

October 1, 2017

Very good rates, very good service, easy to work with

Amanda P

October 3, 2017

Denise Grab was awesome! She went above and beyond for Nick and I! Excellent service! I will definitely be recommending First Integrity to all of my friends that plan to buy a home in the future! 5 stars all the way!

Chuck & Peggy K

September 20, 2017

The service was great with excellent follow up. When there was a problem, we received help above and beyond 

Shelby H

September 6, 2017

Dave Mattull was great! Rebecca was outstanding. I want them to know that I truly thank them both very much for helping me get my reverse mortgage finished!

Michael M

September 6, 2017

If you are looking for a first time home loan without serious stress, then this is the right place. I filled out an application with very uncertain expectations. When I received a response the very next day, my banker - Jeremy - was not only assuring but enthusiastic. He helped me through every step of the way, even referring me to an agent based on my needs. From the simple and stupid questions to the hiccups in the paperwork he walked me through it all, and found a way through every obstacle and turn. He was very patient, professional, and made it seem easy (tip - be prepared to provide a LOT of paperwork). He told me exactly what I needed, and why I needed it. He even put in extra effort to make sure I got the best terms possible. I honestly can't say I could have gotten a better experience. Highly recommend.

Gerald G

September 10, 2017

First Integrity Mortgage was great to work with, they were very responsive. They helped me find the best loan to meet my needs. Michael Burge and Edith were very knowledgeable, they were able to answer all my mortgage questions, and guided me through the process and what to expect. I would recommend First Integrity Mortgage to anyone looking for mortgage services.

Catherine D

September 6, 2017

I had an absolutely great experience working with First Integrity Mortgage Services. In particular, I very much appreciated working with Jeremy Durham. He was incredibly knowledgeable about all the options available/factors to consider, always available and willing to answer my questions and help with problems, and was incredibly patient with explaining everything to me, especially with me being a first time home buyer and knowing basically zero going into this process. I felt that Jeremy always had my best interests in mind and that I could trust him completely. And that made the whole experience a lot less overwhelming. Thank you so much for your services! I look forward to continuing to work with your company and Jeremy in the future.

Brittin & Amber L

September 5, 2017

Joe Jr called at the perfect time. We were about to lose the house we had been working to get for 9 months. He handed us over to christen and Patty. Less then 45 days later, we are in our forever home with a great fixed rate, extremely low out of pocket cost and no hoops to jump through. When we refi we are definitely coming back and all our friends an family are being guided to them. 1st integrity is a prime example of how to serve the people.

Matthew R

August 28, 2017

Just wanted to express how grateful I am for all the help and hard work our reps have done. Christine and Patty were the best. They made our experience very manageable. Great working with all their team. Thank you

Joseph M

August 2, 2017

Excellent service! Jeremy and his team were excellent, expedient, and accurate. They helped make my first home buying experience go well. Thanks again.

Rodrick & Darrah A

August 4, 2017

I loved everything about Integrity. I'm so glad I choose them

Dennis & Barbara A

July 27, 2017

SIMPLY THEY WORKED AROUND MY TIME AND CAME TO ME, NOW I CALL THAT SERVICE THAT COUNTS

Tiffany J

August 1, 2017

I can honestly say that I am so completely happy with the services with this company! They were straightforward and helped me achieve what I thought was the impossible.....owning my dream home. Thank you Patty, Geri, and especially Christine! You are the best!

Christine S

July 24, 2017

When I wrote "returning customer", I'm referring to returning to Christine Elbert directly. She assisted me in purchasing my first home, helped me refinance my loan, and I have given her name to family and friends in the past (and I will in the future). Considering this has been one of the most important situations I've had to walk through in awhile, I am so very grateful that Christine was there every step of the way. We had a tight time window and she went above and beyond to keep everything on track. A relatively painless process on my end...I had the utmost faith in her abilities and am delighted! Thank you, Christine!

Keith F

July 15, 2017

I have been beyond impressed with Christine Elbert at First Integrity Mortgage. After having an unsatisfactory encounter with a prior company, I was referred to Christine and couldn't have been luckier to have the opportunity to work with her. As this was the first house I have bought I was unsure of all of the options and requirements that were out there. Christine was personal yet professional and took the time to walk through all portions of the lending process without assuming what I did (or did not) know what I was getting myself in to. Not only was she prompt with responses and took the time to meet in-person for all encounters, regardless of how inconvenient it might have been for her, but she took the time out of her day to be present at the closing to ensure nothing was being missed. I would (and already have) recommend Christine Elbert to anyone who is looking for a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable mortgage lender.

Christopher M

July 3, 2017

Dave Puzniak and Cyndi Farrar were excellent to work with. They made this very stressful process seamless and easy

Chauncey B

July 3, 2017

Kiara Johnson, my loan officer was on the front line of this experience and she was amazing! Quick response time, flexible with her availability, professional, and great style of communication. She was patient and very thorough with communicating the process and expectations of being a first-time buyer. She was knowledgeable about the different programs that were available for home buyers. The process of home buying is stressful but the team at First Integrity helped me through it every step of the way!

Mikhail B

July 5, 2017

Excellent experience. Thanks to the outstanding quality of service and responsiveness of Michael Burge and Edith Berry everything went smoothly

Addae R

June 27, 2017

Service was great

William C

June 24, 2017

First time home buyer! Referred by Missouri valley federal credit union to use First integrity mortgage! Denise Grab has been awesome to go through the process with... even meets and picks up documents at the credit union, which is so convenient! I closed today and met Joe and Andy.. I could have hung out with them all day! Best group and thanks to Denise I met the best realtors.. the Hercules team! Thank you, everyone

Shawn & Jamie W

June 17, 2017

We loved First Integrity when we used them 14 years ago, and did not hesitate to return to them for the purchase of our second home. Michael Burge was more than patient with me, explaining everything so that I felt confident in each and every decision we needed to make. I was able to contact him at any time with questions, even after business hours which was absolutely above and beyond! Edith Berry was also extremely helpful as we navigated the treacherous waters of a VA loan. We have recommended First Integrity before, and we will continue to recommend them now!

Jasper & Tara C

June 14, 2017

Jeremy & Rebecca were beyond helpful! Not only were they so thorough, prompt, and polite, they truly care about their clients! I will forever recommend First Integrity to anyone I know!

Mary & Michael W

June 18, 2017

When we decided to start the process of building a new home to purchase, we knew we would be financing through First Integrity Mortgage. The possibility of not having PMI included in our mortgage payment we knew would lower our monthly bill immensely. We were able to get more house for our money. Our representative, Denise Grab, was very helpful. As customers, we did not always understand the process. Denise would explain each step in terms we understood and make sure we were comfortable with the services we were being provided. Denise was very much involved during the building and financial processes of our home build. We are very satisfied with the service we received from First Integrity Mortgage.

Allen & Kaitlyn W

June 5, 2017

Tim and Patty were great to work with. The process was smooth and easy and they did a great job!

Lorena G

June 1, 2017

First Integrity Mortgage is a first-rate mortgage company. I have had the pleasure of working with them for over a year in the process of procuring a loan for my house. My credit was not the greatest, but thanks to the diligence, tenacity, and perseverance of Jeremy Durham, Rebecca Bunt, and Michelle Kahn, I have just closed on our house, refinance my high-interest car loan and have improved my credit rating. I would recommend highly First Integrity Mortgage to anyone that is buying a home. This team of professionals is superb, kind, caring, truly I am blessed to have worked with them and feel I have made friends for life with First Integrity Mortgage!

Michael D

June 1, 2017

First Integrity Mortgage provided the best home buying experience for us! From the moment of completing the application until closing, First Integrity was there with us every step of the way. The staff was professional, caring, compassionate, and worked with our best interests in mind. Our Senior Mortgage Banker, Kiara Johnson was outstanding! She was professional, detailed, and gave us peace of mind in what can be considered one of the most stressful business transactions a person endures. We cannot thank First Integrity enough for helping our family obtain our dream home. Thank you, First Integrity!

Daniel & Christine A

May 22, 2017

When we decided to sell and purchase a new home, we did not know where to start, who to trust, or what was going to be needed from us. It had been 22 years since we financed a home. I anticipated interviewing a couple of loan officers. First stop was a referral from a friend, Christine Elbert First Integrity Mortgage. We started with Christine Elbert. My husband and I never interviewed another lender after our consult with her. WHY? WHY? Let me share in some broken down steps below: PRE MEETING: We were able to meet after work. We sat down and went line by line over credit reports. Detailed and outlined the Budget going forward. In addition, we left the meeting knowing what rates in the area were, how to reduce a loan over time and what the next steps would look like. It was a huge relief to be able to feel in control or that you had point people in control. DURING THE PROCESS: While hunting for a house, I called, emailed, texted Christine on questions that would come up. The market is crazy and we were able to utilize her talents to know our limits. CLOSING FUN PART: This is like climbing a mountain, no matter how organized you are additional docs are always needed, Christine kept us in the loop and on track to ensure we met the date set forth. I especially liked she was included in all emails with the processor and was in attendance when we closed. Christine went line by line over what we were signing and took out the blah blah overwhelming feeling that comes with a large purchase. I felt like all I's were dotted and T's were crossed. I felt really empowered and positive about the whole process. This is a huge step and to feel this together when it’s over is AMAZING. A lot of companies can loan you money, not a lot can get you service with detail, commitment to standards and morals for the long haul. The service you expect and want to get, you actually get, and the name is cheesy but "real". Calling into the cable company was more frustrating than borrowing 200,000. We hope this is our last home, but if it is not I will go back to First Integrity to work with Christine again and hope my family and friends buy a lot of homes so I can refer them to someone with service excellence.

Casey Z

May 24, 2017

First Integrity Mortgage is a great company to work with. Denise Grab is great, she answered any questions I had and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely send anyone in need of a mortgage to First Integrity.

Darren I

May 8, 2017

I first began working with Tim September 2016 to discuss rates and options but the timing was not right for me to move forward with selling my home and purchasing another. When the time was right (and the market was hot) I reached back out to Tim in January 2017. Tim and his team/co-workers provided excellent/courteous service and were responsive to my needs and questions.

Nathan & Jennifer H

May 2, 2017

Denise was very helpful, professional and made the process very easy. I want to give a special thumbs up to Edith who was super responsive and was on top of every detail of our account. She really went the extra mile to explain everything so that I understood what she needed and why. We will always do business with you as long as your service is this top notch.

Justin L

April 25, 2017

First Integrity was great to work with from Joe to Denise to Edith. Thanks all for the constant communication, and hard work that you put into making my experience a pleasant one. The only criticism I have is that I walked into the door explaining I was buying an investment property but didn't find out until it was too late that I could only show a 2% tax credit to the buyer on the settlement statement due to this being an investment property. If I had known that up front, I would have negotiated the deal differently as I ended up having to leave money on the table which cost me more money. Tip for future clients wanting to get a loan on investment properties - discuss this with them right off the bat. Thanks again for the great customer service! Justin

Nicole C

April 28, 2017

The process was thorough and educational. All of my questions and concerns were answered in a quick fashion.

Charlotte R

April 24, 2017

This was one of the most important days of my life and I was nervous, happy well in one word I was a wreck. But all the Integrity Mortgage staff I encountered made me feel at ease with every step. KIERRA JOHNSON is the Best she was very attentive to all my questions. This was a blessed day for me and I Thank God and Integrity Mortgage for that. God Bless you all at Integrity Mortgage.

Scott K

April 13, 2017

My experience with First Integrity Mortgage has been fantastic. As a first time buyer, Tim Whitmire was very helpful. Tim truly worked with me to figure out the best rate for my home and he was more than helpful answering any questions I had at any time of day. In addition, the supporting staff at First Integrity Mortgage was extremely helpful. I am walking away from this experience very satisfied and will send friends and family Tim's way. Thank you again!

Myron & Sabrina B

April 1, 2017

Great experience and a very smooth and quick transaction. Our loan officer was there for us every step of the way.

Michael & Betty P

March 31, 2017

We are very satisfied with the service that First Integrity provided us. Most important, we are very satisfied with the professionalism of both Jeremy Durham and Rebecca Bunt. Both of them went above and beyond to close this loan. I highly recommend them both for the dedication and knowledge of the mortgage industry. They both jumped in to get what was needed each and every time an obstacle came up. This was not our first home loan, but it was the first time that I have worked with loan officers that took it upon themselves to resolve issues standing in the way of getting loan commitment. They are very dedicated and hard working professionals that have surely earned our respect. We are very thankful to have had the opportunity to work with them and we deeply appreciate all they did to make this dream of ours a reality. Sincerely, Michael & Betty Parks

Annie R

March 25, 2017

Tim is the best at his job!!! He was always available for questions and no question was a dumb question with him! If I ever need to get another mortgage loan I will only go through Tim! I have to also add the Patty was also great to work with. Everything went so smoothly with the loan process. First Integrity Mortgage is a wonderful company to go through and will do so again if ever needed. Thank you to everyone for such a stress-free and pleasant experience!!

Shane & Gina O

March 13, 2017

Denise was great! Made the entire process easy from start to finish

Leonard & Victoria C

March 6, 2017

we have had nothing but nice reviews regarding first integrity mortgage services. Jeremy and Lexi were very nice to us. Helped us whenever we had a question and they were very polite. I would recommend them to any of our friends or relatives. the only problem we had was how long it took to get an answer whether we were approved or not. we knew it would take long but we hated waiting that long. The Government always takes a great length of time. Thanks for everything Jeremy and Lexi Mr. and Mrs. Len and Victoria Campbell

Kyle & Erin

February 28, 2017

Awesome! Jeremy made the whole process easy. He took the stress out of the home buying experience especially since we are first time homeowners. He was always available for questions and always had an answer very quickly. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Jeremy is a people person. Easy to get along with. He really cares about getting the job done and building customer relationships. Thank you, Jeremy!!!

Angela B

February 27, 2017

First Integrity was amazing to work with. Christine and Patty were both very helpful and made the entire process painless for a first time home buyer. Everything was explained quite clearly and made it easy for me to understand what was going on. I couldn't have asked for a better lender to work with.

Victoria C

April 2, 2017

I am new to the area and am a single mom with a toddler, a very demanding job (with very inconvenient hours). My entire experience was beyond desirable with a team of people that went out of their way to make things convenient for me. Bill was incredibly flexible and understanding and did everything in his power to make my buying experience seamless and smooth. And it was !! I couldn't be happier.

First Integrity was amazing to work with. Christine and Patty were both very helpful and made the entire process painless for a first time home buyer. Everything was explained quite clearly and made it easy for me to understand what was going on. I couldn't have asked for a better lender to work with.
Angela B. - 2/2017

It took longer than I thought but we've got it done. There have been a lot of glitches but Dave was very helpful. I also appreciated Geri's and Rebecca's proper returns. I would definitely recommend your company to other people.
Virgil & Cynthia D. – 2/2017

We had an amazing experience with your company and staff. Kiara was excellent to work with. She was informative, understanding, very responsive, and just made the whole process easy. We are currently recommending your services to some friends who are looking to buy a house soon. Thanks again for all of your great work!
Joshua & Meghan B. 2/2017

David and his team did an excellent job finding the best grant programs to reduce my home mortgage.
Matthew H. – 1/2017

It was great, no complaints. Everything was explained really well and they worked with my crazy work hours.
Rebecca S. – 1/2017

It was a pleasure having Tim Whitmore help me with my mortgage. He has worked with myself and my family for years on different properties. Tim is always professional and knowledgeable! He was very helpful in getting my loan for my new condo, which made the process so easy for me. I would recommend Tim to family and friends in the future. I am so appreciative that he was able to help myself and my family again with our mortgage loan. Thanks, Tim!
Theresa B. – 12/2016

Dave Mattull worked very hard on my loan. I'm very satisfied with his service because I got the money I needed. I would definitely refer First Integrity and David Mattull to other people.
David F. – 12/2016

Everything was clear and helpful
Laura B. – 12/2016

Denise was seriously a dream. She was helpful from beginning to end. I couldn't have asked for an easier, more patient, or positive experience. Couldn't have done it without her massive help.
Mary O. – 12/2016

First Integrity was great to work with from Joe to Denise to Edith. Thanks all for the constant communication, and hard work that you put into making my experience a pleasant one. The only criticism I have is that I walked into the door explaining I was buying an investment property but didn't find out until it was too late that I could only show a 2% max credit to buyer on the settlement statement due to this being an investment property. If I had known that up front, I would have negotiated the deal differently as I ended up having to leave money on the table which cost me more money. Tip for future clients wanting to get a loan on investment properties - discuss this with them right off the bat. Thanks again for the great customer service! Justin
Justin L. – 4/2017

The process was thorough and educational. All of my questions and concerns were answered in a quick fashion.
Nicole C. – 4/2017

This was one of the most important days of my life and I was nervous, happy well in one word I was a wreck. But all the Integrity Mortgage staff I encountered made me feel at ease with every step. KIERRA JOHNSON is the Best she was very attentive to all my questions. This was a blessed day for me and I Thank God and Integrity Mortgage for that. God Bless you all at Integrity Mortgage.
Charlotte R. – 4/2017

My experience with First Integrity Mortgage has been fantastic. As a first time buyer, Tim Whitmire was very helpful. Tim truly worked with me to figure out the best rate for my home and he was more than helpful answering any questions I had at any time of day. In addition, the supporting staff at First Integrity Mortgage was extremely helpful. I am walking away from this experience very satisfied and will send friends and family Tim's way. Thank you again!
Scott K. – 4/2017

Great experience and a very smooth and quick transaction. Our loan officer was there for us every step of the way.
Myron & Sabrina B. – 4/2017

We are very satisfied with the service that First Integrity provided us. Most important, we are very satisfied with the professionalism of both Jeremy Durham and Rebecca Bunt. Both of them went above and beyond to close this loan. I highly recommend them both for the dedication and knowledge of the mortgage industry. They both jumped in to get what was needed each and every time an obstacle came up. This was not our first home loan, but it was the first time that I have worked with a loan officers that took it upon themselves to resolve issues standing in the way of getting loan commitment. They are very dedicated and hard working professionals that have surely earned our respect. We are very thankful to have had the opportunity to work with them and we deeply appreciate all they did to make this dream of ours a reality. Sincerely, Michael & Betty Parks
Michael & Betty P. – 3/2017

Tim is the best at his job!!! He was always available for questions and no question was a dumb question with him! If I ever need to get another mortgage loan I will only go through Tim! I have to also add the Patty was also great to work with. Everything went so smoothly with the loan process. First Integrity Mortgage is a wonderful company to go through and will do so again if ever needed. Thank you to everyone for such a stress-free and pleasant experience!!
Annie R. – 3/2017


Denise was great! Made the entire process easy from start to finish.
Shane & Gina O. – 3/2017

We have had nothing but nice reviews regarding first integrity mortgage services. Jeremy and Lexi were very nice to us. Helped us whenever we had a question and they were very polite. I would recommend them to any of our friends or relatives. The only problem we had was how long it took to get an answer whether we were approved or not. We knew it would take long but we hated waiting that long. The Government always takes a great length of time. Thanks for everything Jeremy and Lexi Mr. and Mrs. Len and Victoria Campbell.
Leonard & Victoria C. – 3/2017

Awesome! Jeremy made the whole process easy. He took the stress out of the home buying experience especially since we are first time home owners. He was always available for questions and always had an answer very quickly. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Jeremy is a people person. Easy to get along with. He really cares about getting the job done and building customer relationships. Thank you, Jeremy!!!
Kyle & Erin – 3/2017

We loved First Integrity when we used it 14 years ago, and did not hesitate to return to them for the purchase of our second home. Michael Burge was more than patient with me, explaining everything so that I felt confident in each and every decision we needed to make. I was able to contact him at any time with questions, even after business hours which was absolutely above and beyond! Edith Berry was also extremely helpful as we navigated the treacherous waters of a VA loan. We have recommended First Integrity before, and we will continue to recommend them now!
Shawn & Jamie W. – 6/2017

Jeremy & Rebecca were beyond helpful! Not only were they so thorough, prompt, and polite, they truly care about their clients! I will forever recommend First Integrity to anyone I know!
Jasper & Tara C. 6/2017

When we decided to start the process of building a new home to purchase, we knew we would be financing through First Integrity Mortgage. The possibility of not having PMI included in our mortgage payment we knew would lower our monthly bill immensely. We were able to get more house for our money. Our representative, Denise Grab, was very helpful. As customers, we did not always understand the process. Denise would explain each step in terms we understood and make sure we were comfortable with the services we were being provided. Denise was very much involved during the building and financial processes of our home build. We are very satisfied with the service we received from First Integrity Mortgage.
Mary & Michael W. 6/2017

Tim and Patty were great to work with. The process was smooth and easy and they did a great job!
Allen & Kaitlyn W. – 6/2017

First Integrity Mortgage is a first rate mortgage company. I have had the pleasure of working with them for over a year in the process of procuring a loan for my house. My credit was not the greatest, but thanks to the diligence, tenacity, and perseverance of Jeremy Durham, Rebecca Bunt and Michelle Kahn, I have just closed on our house, refinance my high-interest car loan and have improved my credit rating. I would recommend highly First Integrity Mortgage to anyone that is buying a home. This team of professionals are superb, kind, caring, truly I am blessed to have worked with them and feel I have made friends for life with First Integrity Mortgage!
Lorena G. – 6/2017

First Integrity Mortgage provided the best home buying experience for us! From the moment of completing the application until closing, First Integrity was there with us every step of the way. The staff was professional, caring, compassionate, and worked with our best interests at mind. Our Senior Mortgage Banker, Kiara Johnson was outstanding! She was professional, detailed, and gave us peace of mind in what can be considered one of the most stressful business transactions a person endures. We cannot thank First Integrity enough for helping our family obtain our dream home. Thank you, First Integrity!
Michael D. – 6/2017

When we decided to sell and purchase a new home, we did not know where to start, who to trust, or what was going to be needed from us. It had been 22 years since we financed a home. I anticipated interviewing a couple of loan officers. First stop was a referral from a friend, Christine Elbert First Integrity Mortgage. We started with Christine Elbert. My husband and I never interviewed another lender after our consult with her. WHY? WHY? Let me share in some broken down steps below: PRE MEETING: We were able to meet after work. We sat down and went line by line over credit reports. Detailed and outlined the Budget going forward. In addition, we left the meeting knowing what rates in the area were, how to reduce a loan over time and what the next steps would look like. It was a huge relief to be able to feel in control or that you had point people in control. DURING THE PROCESS: While hunting for a house, I called, emailed, texted Christine on questions that would come up. The market is crazy and we were able to utilize her talents to know our limits. CLOSING FUN PART: This is like climbing a mountain, no matter how organized you are additional docs are always needed, Christine kept us in the loop and on track to ensure we met the date set forth. I especially liked she was included on all emails with the processor and was at attendance when we closed. Christine went line by line over what we were signing and took out the blah, blah overwhelming feeling that comes with a large purchase. I felt like all I's were dotted and T's were crossed. I felt really empowered and positive about the whole process. This is a huge step and to feel this together when it’s over is AMAZING. A lot of companies can loan you money, not a lot can get you service with detail, commitment with standards and morals for the long haul. The service you expect and want to get, you actually get, and the name is cheesy but "real". Calling into the cable company was more frustrating than borrowing 200,000. We hope this is our last home, but if it is not I will go back to First Integrity to work with Christine again and hope my family and friends buy a lot of homes so I can refer them to someone with service excellence.
Daniel & Christine A. – 5/2017

First Integrity Mortgage is a great company to work with. Denise Grab is great, she answered any questions I had and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely send anyone in need of a mortgage to First Integrity.
Casey Z. – 5/2017

I first began working with Tim September 2016 to discuss rates and options but timing was not right for me to move forward with selling my home and purchasing another. When the time was right (and the market was hot) I reached back out to Tim in January 2017. Tim and his team/co-workers provided excellent/courteous service and were responsive to my needs and questions.
Darren I. – 5/2017

Denise was very helpful, professional and made the process very easy. I want to give a special thumbs up to Edith who was super responsive and was on top of every detail of our account. She really went the extra mile to explain everything so that I understood what she needed and why. We will always do business with you as long as your service is this top notch.
Nathan & Jennifer H. - 5/2017

Excellent service! Jeremy and his team were excellent, expedient, and accurate. They helped make my first home buying experience go well. Thanks again.
Joseph M. – 8/2017
SIMPLY THEY WORKED AROUND MY TIME AND CAME TO ME, NOW I CALL THAT SERVICE THAT COUNTS
Dennis & Barbara A. – 7/2017

I can honestly say that I am so completely happy with the services with this company! They were straight forward and helped me achieve what I thought was the impossible.....owning my dream home. Thank you, Patty, Geri, and especially Christine! You are the best!
Tiffany J. – 8/2017

When I wrote "returning customer", I'm referring to returning to Christine Elbert directly. She assisted me in purchasing my first home, helped to refinance my loan, and I have given her name to family and friends in the past (and I will in the future). Considering this has been one of the most important situations I've had to walk through in a while, I am so very grateful that Christine was there every step of the way. We had a tight time window and she went above and beyond to keep everything on track. A relatively painless process on my end...I ha the utmost faith in her abilities and am delighted! Thank you, Christine!
Christine S. – 7/2017

I have been beyond impressed with Christine Elbert at First Integrity Mortgage. After having an unsatisfactory encounter with a prior company, I was referred to Christine and couldn't have been luckier to have the opportunity to work with her. As this was the first house I have bought I was unsure of all of the options and requirements that were out there. Christine was personal yet professional, and took the time to walk through all portions of the lending process without assuming what I did (or did not) know what I was getting myself in to. Not only was she prompt with responses and took the time to meet in-person for all encounters, regardless of how inconvenient it might have been for her, but she took the time out of her day to be present at the closing to ensure nothing was being missed. I would (and already have) recommend Christine Elbert to anyone who is looking for a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable mortgage lender.
Keith F. – 7/2017

Dave Puzniak and Cyndi Farrar were excellent to work with. They made this very stressful process seamless and easy.
Christopher M. – 7/2017

Kiara Johnson, my loan officer was on the front line of this experience and she was amazing! Quick response time, flexible with her availability, professional, and great style of communication. She was patient and very thorough with communicating the process and expectations of being a first time buyer. She was knowledgeable about the different programs that were available for home buyers. The process of home buying is stressful but the team at First Integrity helped me through it every step of the way!
Chauncey B. – 7/2017

Excellent experience. Thanks to the outstanding quality of service and responsiveness of Michael Burge and Edith Berry everything went smoothly
Mikhail B. – 7/2017

Service was great!
Addae R. – 6/2017

First time home buyer! Referred by Missouri valley federal credit union to use First integrity mortgage! Denise Grab has been awesome to go through the process with... even meets and picks up document's at the credit union, which is so convenient! I closed today and met Joe and Andy.. I could have hung out with them all day! Best group and thanks to Denise I met the best realtors.. the Hercules team! Thank you everyone
William C. 6/2017

Absolutely amazing very professional.  Very concerned about my situation, if the deal was right for me. Kiara Johnson is an amazing person and hands down one of the best people I've met.  She is very informative, eager to help & available.   
Sheaneather F. – 1.2016

Denise and Edith went above and beyond for me on this refinance. I'm sure they learned some new things. I know I did. 
Leann M. – 1.2016

I am very happy with my service received. Bill was amazing with the entire processed and responded promptly to any questions I had no matter how small they were. 
Heather F. – 1.2016

Everything about my experience buying my first home with first integrity mortgage was great.  Denise Grab was awesome and I will recommend to all my friends and family Denise and first integrity mortgage. Thank you very much for everything. 
Michael O. – 1.2016

First Integrity was awesome. Everything was awesome. I love First Integrity and will refer anyone I possibly can! 
Mike H. – 1.2016

Working with Kevin at First Integrity was fantastic. The renovation loan process was smooth and easy. Great team. Great product. Great service. Thank you! 
Ray P. – 1.2016

Our experience was very positive and everyone we dealt with was very helpful, especially Kevin Koehler. 
Kenneth B. – 1.2016
 
I had a great experience with First Integrity Mortgage Services. Kevin Kohler and the team were wonderful, professional, and very knowledgeable about the various types of loans. I would highly recommend them. 
Kandie M. – 2.2016

Everyone from Edith to Michelle, to Joe was a pleasure to deal with. This was a very easy process! 
Matt B. – 2.2016

We were extremely impressed by the level of professionalism of Jeremy Durham. He was always polite and respectful, returned calls/emails promptly and provided accurate information when promised. Jeremy took the time to answer any questions completely. We never felt rushed or pressured. Overall, our expectations were exceeded. We would not hesitate to recommend Jeremy and First Integrity to our friends and family. 
Peter B. – 2.2016

Awesome! Friendly! Helpful the whole way through! Now on to the fun of owning a home! 
Luke O. – 2.2016

I was very pleased with my experience. The awesome Kiara Johnson started the process and did a very thorough job, in fact, finding with me to make sure the experience would be a very smooth one. She did her upfront checking with her other team members to find out what they would need from me and that I would be able to provide the information and then she assured me that we would be going to closing. 

Then Patti Birkenmeier stepped in and was another awesome team member that didn't miss a thing, oh how detailed and thorough she was and with such wonderful personal people skills like Kiara. And then too, see again at closing another team member (Denise) with the same energy of making sure nothing was missed speaks volume and that Great Customer Service still exists. I do realize the person behind the scene (underwriter) played a major role and was just as eager and ready to make this happen. 

I have no complaints about anything. Everyone pleasantly requested information that was only needed, Patti always made sure she didn't duplicate anything. I'm satisfied with my rate, quality of service, and my responsiveness with the entire team. THANKS EVERYONE FOR MAKING MY EXPERIENCE A PLEASANT ONE. It took this team less than 60 days on a Back to work close, not many can give this PRAISE! !!!  
Wanda T. – 2.2016

Kevin made the process of getting a 203k loan smooth. We were very impressed! 
Cindy H. – 2.2016

The rates were competitive and reasonable. Most importantly, quality of service was exceptional. I will use again when requiring any mortgage service. The best we have experienced as we enter our 5th home. 
Caren Simmons – 3.2016

Things went very smoothly. Jeremy was excellent! Could not have been more pleased. If I am ever in need again for a mortgage, Jeremy will be the one to call. Excellent people skills with a firm grasp on his job skills, too. Wonderful. 
Peggy P. – 5.2016

My experience was fantastic. Joe Challans was my loan officer. I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. Joe was professional, friendly and very easy to work with. I will certainly recommend First Integrity to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for making this easy! 
Gregory F. – 3.2016

I recently had the opportunity to work with Kiara Johnson on a new home loan. In my initial meeting, I expressed several concerns and informed her that I had not even thought about purchasing another home and had no plan in place. She immediately got my preapproval done, explained everything, and even recommended a few homes in areas that I would be interested in.

Once I found a home Kiara went above and beyond to give me several loan option. At one point I questioned her about comparable rates with other lenders and instead of being offended, like other less experienced professionals, she embraced my concerns and provided me with side by side comparison charts to make sure I would receive the best rate possible. She even went more into detail about the difference between APR and the actual interest rate. I had several questions during the process and no matter what time of day or night Kiara called,sent text messages, or emailed updates to assure me that everything would work out just fine. We experienced a few hurdles, from the seller, along the way but Kiara handled everything professionally and worked after hours to make sure my loan was closed in a timely manner.  

Once my contract was accepted I was in contact with Patty Birkenmeier and she was extremely thorough and persistent making sure that we met our deadline. At closing, I was surprised to meet Joe Bayer Jr. In all of my years, I have never seen the Vice President of any company be so willing to have a face to face with a client. 

This is a true testament to the amazing team effort of the entire staff. I am beyond grateful to Kiara, Patty, Joe, and the rest of the staff at First Integrity for being positive, professional, persistent, and punctual. Thanks for making my American Dream a reality! 
Chimere E. Walker – 3.2016

Well, let me start with I thought I would never to be able to buy a house until I was referred to Kiara Johnson. She went far and beyond to make this for me I had to do lot of leg work hoping and praying that this happen and Kiara and her team one of them Is Jerry they took care of me like I was family it was a lot of things that I didn't know about being a first time home buyer them guys set down and made sure that I understood what was what that made feel very comfortable with this company Kiara was always on point with the things I needed to do and things I needed to know she never drop the ball and her team as well it's like I'm still dreaming and I haven't woke up yet but I'm here at my new home I can't believe and thanks to Kiara and her team I've gained a new family I will be sending friends and family to you guys because  you guys are number 1 and thank again.
Tony D. – 3.2016

We are very happy with the experience of the refinancing process. Have always had second thoughts about doing it due to the "hoops". You have to go through but Kevin made it very simple. Plus the closing went very smooth! 
Brian B. – 3.2016

My experience with First Integrity was OUTSTANDING! The people there were very helpful, informative, and the biggest thing - available! Denise G. was very knowledgeable in getting my brain wrapped around this entire process making it fairly easy to understand. On those rare occasions when she didn't have the answer, she was able to get it for me quickly. I appreciate the great work they did to get me into my new home. FIMS sets the bar in excellence! 
Frank T. – 3.2016

First Integrity Mortgage Services, Inc., specifically Tim Whitmire, was fantastic to work with! As first-time homebuyers, we knew very little about our home financing options. Tim took the time to explain everything so we felt fully educated when it came time to make an offer on a house. Additionally, the level of customer service and responsiveness cannot be beaten! The entire process was super smooth. 
Daniel & Rachel – 3.2016

Tim Whitmire seemed to be available almost 24/7 to meet or answer questions. The process was extremely fast with Patty Birkenmeier handling the details as well. Everyone was very nice and the loan details were explained in detail without "surprises" in the process.  
Maureen – 3.2016

The easiest transition we have ever experienced. Tim answered all my questions, even the dumb ones. He had so much patience with us and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, Tim! 
Kelly D. – 3.2016 

Awesome experience with Bill. I would highly recommend using this company for your mortgage needs! They were always available and got the best rates for us! Thanks so much!! 
Tatum D. – 3.2016

I was very pleased with the service. They made me feel like I was there number one priority. I couldn't thank them enough. 
Dwayne T. – 4.2016

They are extremely polite and very customer service oriented. Loved working with them to purchase our first home. They took our calls/emails no matter the time and day. Very, very professional. Denise was incredible in answering any questions and extremely patient with us. I'd definitely recommend them to others. 
Crystal W. – 4.2016

We are very pleased with First Integrity mortgage. The rates were low and the people we worked with were great. Tim Whitmire was on top of the game and was always polite and quick to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your help! 
Corey W. – 4.2016

Connie kern was amazing! Anytime I had a question and I mean anytime she would answer right awa


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams First Integrity Mortgage Services, Inc. BBB Business Review