OUR TEAM

1807 Park 270 Drive Ste. 265
St. Louis, MO 63146

Building Communities by
Finding a Way to YES!

Community Ambassadors

David Puzniak

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Mortgage Banker/Operations Assistant
NMLS# 559106

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-486-2652
Fax: 314-878-5636

dpuzniak@firstintegrity.com

Sarah Morard

Community Ambassador

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 2009867

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-623-4922
Fax: 314-878-5636

smorard@firstintegrity.com

Jared Bird

Community Ambassador

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 2223777

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-623-0953
Fax: 314-878-5636

jbird@firstintegrity.com

Ben Daughaday

Community Ambassador

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 2223776

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-724-5841
Fax: 314-878-5636

bend@firstintegrity.com

Jolene Eckelkamp

Community Opportunity Ambassador

Account Executive
NMLS# 1905276

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-607-0211
Fax: 314-878-5636

jeckelkamp@firstintegrity.com

Chrissy Francis

Community Ambassador

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 2150081

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 573-768-6073
Fax: 314-878-5636

cfrancis@firstintegrity.com

Kiara Johnson

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 869292

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-568-6389
Fax: 314-878-5636

kjohnson@firstintegrity.com

Don Menendez

Community Ambassador

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 239333

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-616-9398
Fax: 314-878-5636

dmenendez@firstintegrity.com

Josh Kemper

Community Ambassador

Mortgage Banker/Renovation
NMLS# 2001000

Office: 314-787-7900
Cell: 314-541-7766
Fax: 314-878-5636

jkemper@firstintegrity.com

Chris Reh

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1773185

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-420-3122
Fax: 314-878-5636

creh@firstintegrity.com

Andrew Winkeler

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 2001001

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-471-5631
Fax: 314-878-5636

awinkeler@firstintegrity.com

Ben Treat

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1627472

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 618-407-8639
Fax: 314-878-5636

btreat@firstintegrity.com

Noah Crader

Assistant Community Ambassador

Sales Assistant

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

ncrader@firstintegrity.com

Operations Team

Nina Litto

YES Initiator

Loan Set-Up

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

nlitto@firstintegrity.com

Lisa Stahlberg

Keeper of YES

Accountant and Lock Desk

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

lstahlberg@firstintegrity.com

Jeremy Durham

Community Systems Specialist

Senior Mortgage Banker/Operations Analyst
NMLS# 989777

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-856-5626
Fax: 314-878-5636

jdurham@firstintegrity.com

Joyce Starr

Protector of YES

Post Closing

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

jstarr@firstintegrity.com

YES Coordinators

Edith Berry

Senior YES Coordinator

Lead Loan Coordinator

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

eberry@firstintegrity.com

Ashley Franklin

YES Coordinator

Loan Coordinator

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

afranklin@firstintegrity.com

Patty Birkenmeier

Senior YES Coordinator

Lead Loan Coordinator

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

patty@firstintegrity.com

Wizards of YES

Michelle Kahn

Wizard of YES

Underwriter

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

mich@firstintegrity.com

Wendy Settles

Wizard of YES

Underwriter

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

wsettles@firstintegrity.com

Leadership Team

Joe Bayer Jr.

Chief YES Strategist

Chief Executive Officer
NMLS# 833729

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-221-9236
Fax: 314-878-5636

josephbayerjr@firstintegrity.com

Chris Simms

Chief Community Architect

SVP of Sales and Marketing
NMLS# 275539

Office: 314-787-7900
Cell: 314-399-2656
Fax: 314-878-5636

csimms@firstintegrity.com

Geri Glixman

Chief YES Architect

Senior Vice President

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

gglixman@firstintegrity.com

Eric Foley

Director of Community Ambassadors

Regional Sales Director
NMLS# 502070

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-330-7454
Fax: 314-878-5636

efoley@firstintegrity.com

Denise Grab

Director of Community Opportunity

Director of Business Development
NMLS# 738524

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-220-9620
Fax: 314-878-5636

dgrab@firstintegrity.com

Kaelin Majoros

Promoter of YES

Marketing Manager

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

kmajoros@firstintegrity.com

Tim Whitmire

Community Growth Accelerator

Sales Development Manager
NMLS# 279207

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-402-8184
Fax: 314-878-5636

timw@firstintegrity.com

Emilie Halvorsen


NMLS# 1646406

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 706-825-5960
Fax: 314-878-5636

ehalvorsen@firstintegrity.com