OUR TEAM

Building Communities by
Finding a Way to YES!

Community Ambassadors

David Puzniak

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 559106

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-486-2652
Fax: 314-878-5636

dpuzniak@firstintegrity.com

Jeremy Durham

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 989777

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-856-5626
Fax: 314-878-5636

jdurham@firstintegrity.com

Jolene Eckelkamp

Community Opportunity Ambassador

Account Executive
NMLS# 1905276

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-607-0211
Fax: 314-878-5636

jeckelkamp@firstintegrity.com

Chrissy Francis

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2150081

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 573-768-6073
Fax: 314-878-5636

cfrancis@firstintegrity.com

Kiara Johnson

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 869292

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-568-6389
Fax: 314-878-5636

kjohnson@firstintegrity.com

Tom Lubiewski

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 739314

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-780-4800
Fax: 314-878-5636

toml@firstintegrity.com

Don Menendez

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 239333

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-616-9398
Fax: 314-878-5636

dmenendez@firstintegrity.com

Chris Reh

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1773185

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-420-3122
Fax: 314-878-5636

creh@firstintegrity.com

Ben Treat

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1627472

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 618-407-8639
Fax: 314-878-5636

btreat@firstintegrity.com

Austin Bryant

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2134780

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 904-495-1459
Fax: 314-878-5636

abryant@firstintegrity.com

Patrick Gardner

Community Ambassador Leader

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1752397

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 864-723-1097
Fax: 314-878-5636

pgardner@firstintegrity.com

Dan Scerpella

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 525416

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 414-817-2521
Fax: 314-878-5636

dscerpella@firstintegrity.com

Michelle Grote

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 308450

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 954-297-5845
Fax: 314-878-5636

mgrote@firstintegrity.com

Leana Prattis

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1983158

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 904-300-6135
Fax: 314-878-5636

lprattis@firstintegrity.com

Mike Grasso

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 254965

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-220-1617
Fax: 314-878-5636

mgrasso@firstintegrity.com

Shannon Counts

Community Ambassador Leader

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1159998

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 904-300-6135
Fax: 314-878-5636

scounts@firstintegrity.com

Jon Janssen

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1586955

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 423-741-3099
Fax: 314-878-5636

jjanssen@firstintegrity.com

Mark Kuluva

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 394884

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 913-707-9505
Fax: 314-878-5636

mkuluva@firstintegrity.com

Tim Whitmire

Community Ambassador Leader

Branch Manager
NMLS# 279207

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-402-8184
Fax: 314-878-5636

timw@firstintegrity.com

Timothy Gardner

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2543694

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-303-6466
Fax: 314-878-5636

tgardner@firstintegrity.com

Leonardo Goretti

Community Ambassador Leader

Branch Manager
NMLS# 966921

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 954-914-9209
Fax: 314-878-5636

lgoretti@firstintegrity.com

Steve Vitale

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 253276

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: (314) 330-3195
Fax: 314-878-5636

svitale@firstintegrity.com

Luke Morris

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2373949

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 904-446-5357
Fax: 314-878-5636

lmorris@firstintegrity.com

Kenny Glass

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2533262

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: (386) 290-7461
Fax: 314-878-5636

kglass@firstintegrity.com

John Mason

Community Ambassador Leader

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2579092

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 336-899-3994
Fax: 314-878-5636

jmason@firstintegrity.com

Joel Farrell

Community Ambassador Leader

Branch Manager
NMLS# 573461

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-956-1580
Fax: 314-878-5636

jfarrell@firstintegrity.com

Joe Murray

Senior Community Ambassador

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 531433

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell:  (978) 996-1928
Fax: 314-878-5636

jmurray@firstintegrity.com

Carter Mason

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2580946

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell:  (336) 899-6268
Fax: 314-878-5636

cmason@firstintegrity.com

Loralea Beede-Slocum

Community Ambassador

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2453000

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: (727) 480-9871
Fax: 314-878-5636

loraleas@firstintegrity.com

Community Ambassador Partners

Rachel Strayer

Community Ambassador Partner

Loan Officer Assistant

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 864-396-8232
Fax: 314-878-5636

rstrayer@firstintegrity.com

Jessica Aubuchon

Community Ambassador Partner

Loan Officer Assistant

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 636-544-0424
Fax: 314-878-5636

jaubuchon@firstintegrity.com

Jessie Hodge

Community Ambassador Partner

Loan Officer Assistant

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-277-4061
Fax: 314-878-5636

https://linktr.ee/joelfarrell

jhodge@firstintegrity.com

Leadership Team

Joe Bayer Jr.

Chief Yes Strategist

Chief Executive Officer
NMLS# 833729

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-221-9236
Fax: 314-878-5636

josephbayerjr@firstintegrity.com

Chris Simms

Chief Community Architect

Senior Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 275539

Office: 314-787-7900
Cell: 314-399-2656
Fax: 314-878-5636

csimms@firstintegrity.com

Geri Glixman

Chief Yes Architect

Senior Vice President of Operations

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

gglixman@firstintegrity.com

Eric Foley

Director of Community Ambassadors

Regional Sales Director
NMLS# 502070

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-330-7454
Fax: 314-878-5636

efoley@firstintegrity.com

Denise Grab

Director of Community Opportunity

Director of Business Development
NMLS# 738524

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 314-220-9620
Fax: 314-878-5636

dgrab@firstintegrity.com

Kaelin Majoros

Promoter of Yes

Head of Marketing

Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636

kmajoros@firstintegrity.com

Michael Bryant

Director of Community Ambassadors

Regional Sales Director
NMLS# 648999

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 904-239-8788
Fax: 314-878-5636

mbryant@firstintegrity.com

Jason Malmstrom

Chief Community Growth Strategist

Senior Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 207914

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 218-348-5225
Fax: 314-878-5636

jmalmstrom@firstintegrity.com

Megan O’Malley

Captain Yes Architect

Regional Operations Manager
NMLS# 1517865

Office: 314-878-7900
Cell: 612-245-5434
Fax: 314-878-5636

momalley@firstintegrity.com